Board of Directors

OFFICERS
Tom Osten – President(cbeachcom@yahoo.com)
Dennis Rollfing – Vice President/Treasurer(dennis@bestplumbing.net)
Conrad Cooper – Secretary(cpcooper23@gmail.com)
Gerry Lang – Community Liaison(lang77650@yahoo.com)
 
DIRECTORS
Annette Dailey(Annette_Dailey@gisd.org)
Frances Ferrett(feferrett@aol.com)
Greg Fountain(greg@swedesrealestate.com)
Travis Grubbs(tgrubbs@highislandisd.com)
Gray Hays(hgh13@earthlink.net)
Mac McDonald(brezesmac@aol.com)
James Rich(jamesrich3933@att.net)